Circle Dem Riddim (riddim mixes, playlists, and downloads)

Circle Dem Riddim
This is the Circle Dem riddim from ‘Inna Mi House Music’ – this riddim has been getting a lot of airplay, helped by Tony Matterhorn’s amusing vocal on the riddim where he pokes fun at all the DJs who are recording ‘war’ or ‘diss’ tracks without actually naming who they mean – think Vybz Kartel, Shabba, etc…

Anyway, this is a solid dancehall riddim and features tracks from Tony Matterhorn, Bencil, Bugle, Future Fambo, Ninja Kid, and plenty more. Check out the riddim playlist and riddim mixes below.

Download the Circle Dem Riddim from iTunes [US]icon / iTunes [UK] / /

Circle Dem Riddim Playlist:

Circle Dem Riddim Mix:
1 – Sizzla – Shoot And Kill
2 – Shuneal Sassy – No Violation
3 – Ninja Kid – Oil And Power
4 – Tony Matterhorn – Dancehall Duppy (Part 1)
5 – Teflon – System
6 – Patexx – No Programme
7 – Onton – Emotions
8 – Markhize – Fal Yuh Bodt Right
9 – Fambo – Party Crasher (Feat Jah Malo)
10 – Bugle – Beg Nor Buy
11 – Bencil – Ball And Beg

Download the Circle Dem Riddim from iTunes [US]icon / iTunes [UK] / /

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Download Free Ringtones for Verizon Online. | Thanks to Highest CD Rates, Ally Bank Rates and Binaural & Isochronic Beats