Barcode Riddim (Black Ice Studio / J-Rod Records) – 2011

bar code riddim
This is the Barcode Riddim from Black Ice Studios / Sheriff Music / J-Rod Records.

This has got a slight Soca or ‘island feel’ to the riddim, and it features Serani, Konshens, Bunji Garlin, and more.

Check out the riddim mixes and playlists below:

Barcode Riddim Playlist:

Barcode Riddim Mix 1:

Barcode Riddim Mix 2:

1. Konata Alleyne – Carnival Time
2. Serani – Wine
3. Problem Child – Beat It Up
4. Konshens – Show Meh
5. Rayza & Jungle – Wanted
6. Superjigga TC – Gyal Come Nah
7. Bunji Garlin – Alcohol
8. Skinny Fabulous – Brace & Whine


You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Download Free Ringtones for Verizon Online. | Thanks to Highest CD Rates, Ally Bank Rates and Binaural & Isochronic Beats